WSTA Board of Directors

Meet the Board

The WSTA Board is represented by CIsO, Managing Directors, and senior level professionals at some of the industry’s leading financial firms.

James Kostulias

James Kostulias – WSTA President

TD Ameritrade
Managing Director Integration Strategy

Casey Santos

Casey Santos – WSTA 1st Vice President

General Atlantic
Chief Information Officer

Joe Ferlisi – WSTA 2nd Vice President

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Managing Director, Global Head of Architecture & Strategy

Ronald F. Ries

Ronald F. Ries, CPA – WSTA Treasurer

Thomas I. Piderit

Thomas I. Piderit – WSTA Secretary

Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Vice President

Alex S. Berson

Alex S. Berson – WSTA Director

JPMorgan Chase & Company
Executive Director and Distinguished Engineer, Global Technology

Randall Brett

Randall Brett – WSTA Director

Pine River Capital Management
Managing Director, Global Head of Software Architecture


Raja Chris – WSTA Director

Annaly Capital Management, Inc.
Director, Head of Infrastructure


Sal Cucchiara – WSTA Director

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Managing Director and Head of Field & Client Technology

Ken DeGiglio

Ken DeGiglio – WSTA Director

Chief Information Officer

Thomas Doughty

Thomas Doughty – WSTA Director

Prudential Financial
VP – Chief Information Security Officer

Alok Kapoor

Alok Kapoor – WSTA Director

Fidelity Investments
Executive Vice President, Enterprise Infrastructure

Swamy Kocherlakota

Swamy Kocherlakota – WSTA Director

SVP, Global Head of Operations & Infrastructure

John F. Looney

John F. Looney – WSTA Director

State Street Corporation
SVP, Enterprise Data Governance & Management

Perry Metviner

Perry Metviner – WSTA Director

Davidson Kempner Capital Management
Managing Director, Chief Technology Officer

Lawrence Pecker

Lawrence Pecker – WSTA Director

Alec Polnarev

Alec Polnarev- WSTA Director

Harvard Management Company
SVP- Head of Enterprise Infrastructure

Christopher Reimers

Christopher Reimers- WSTA Director

Bank of America
Managing Director, Global Technology & Operations

Joe Salvatore

Joseph Salvatore- WSTA Director

Brown Brother Harriman & Company
Chief Technology Officer

Phyllis Lampell

Phyllis Lampell – WSTA Executive Director

620 Shrewsbury Ave., Suite C
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Jo Ann Cooper

Jo Ann Cooper – WSTA Executive Director

620 Shrewsbury Ave., Suite C
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701


Follow Us:

Sitemap | Privacy | Copyright © © 2017, WSTA®, All Rights Reserved.